``I couldn't put this book down.`` Myra Lewis Williams, #1 bestselling author of Great Balls of Fire and The Spark that Survived.

Awards and honors from Indie Book of the Day, National Writers Association, American Screenwriters Association, Writer's Digest, eLit, Killer Nashville Silver Falchion, Georgia Romance Writers Mystery & Mayhem, Baltic Writing Residency, Chanticleer, and National Society of Leadership and Success.

Highland Legacy Romance Series

Ancestor Ghost Series

Becoming Jessie Belle-Book 1 by Linda Hughes
Becoming Jessie Belle-Book 2 by Linda Hughes
Becoming Jessie Belle-Book 3 by Linda Hughes

Mackinac Island Christmas Novella Series

The Promise of Christmas Past - Linda Hughes

Heartwarming & Humorous Burlesque Amateur Sleuths

Shades of Hope Novellas

Black Foreste - Author Linda Hughes
Gold Mountain-by author Linda Hughes
Lilac Island-by author Linda Hughes

O'Sullivan Legacy Mysteries: Historical Family Sagas

More Fiction



Cups of Coffee


Sleepless hours




Days of work

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Linda Hughes Newsletter

Thank you and welcome!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!